Library research in a mobile world

I’m teaching a class next month on using mobiles for library research. My own process has changed dramatically with the use of my iPhone. Has yours? Do you prefer one of the arXiv readers over another? Wish you knew how to access more library material over your phone? I would love to learn more about your mobile life. Email me at dkolahatricedotedu. I will post more of my tips and tricks over the next few weeks.

About effervescentlibrarian

UX Librarian at Rice University, Houston, Texas.
This entry was posted in mobiles and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

